Name: Special Measure M Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

 Type:
 Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee

Description: Measure M

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Richard Stanger	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ryan Campbell	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Linda Briskman		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Stephen Heaney		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Rajmaira		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Virginia Tanzmann		7/1/2023	6/30/2024	